Dayton Art Institute

DAI Annual Meeting & Community Report

Dayton Art Institute

The Dayton Art Institute’s Annual Meeting of the Membership will be held Thursday, February 23, 2023, 5:30 p.m. at 456 Belmonte Park N., Dayton, OH 45405, in the Harry A. Shaw Gothic Cloister.

As Members of the Dayton Art Institute, you are eligible to vote on the proposed Slate of Officers and Trustee nominees as presented by the Dayton Art Institute Governance Committee.

The following Trustees are nominated as Officers for the 2023 term:
Chairman: Dan Davis
Vice Chairman: Stacey Lawson
Treasurer: Mark Shaker
Secretary: Debbie Watts Robinson

The following individuals are nominated for election to the Board of Trustees:

For a first three-year term through December 2025:
Amy Lei, Kris Medford Rossi, Ph.D.

For a second three-year term through December 2025:
Kevin Hill, Richard Manchur, Mark Shaker

Additional nominations may be made with a petition signed by 11 Dayton Art Institute members. Any such petition must be received by the museum on or before February 21, 2023. The museum’s mailing address is 456 Belmonte Park North, Dayton, OH 45405.

To record your vote in the election and RSVP for the Annual Meeting, please follow this link:


If you have questions about the Annual Meeting, please direct them to Janice Goodrich, at jgoodrich@daytonart.org.


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You're all signed up. Look forward to your first newsletter soon!